June 3, 2008

Witches on the Web

Posted in Networking Things tagged , , at 8:38 pm by Babs

Witch Vox Logo

During my initial research phase on all things Wiccan… I found some great websites along the way.  The Witches’ Voice or Witch Vox… is one of my favorites.  It is a huge launching pad for finding a new shop or investigating open circles.  It even has ongoing classes and special events. 

Pages for your local area area available… I use the Massachusetts page. I even look up pages of places I travel to just to see if there is a new store to shop at.  Go in, poke around and find something fun to do this summer!

www.witchvox.com

MA Page: http://www.witchvox.com/vn/hm/usma.html 

 

Leave a Reply

